pear@mclean.harvard.edu | 1075 & 1010 Pleasant Street, Belmont, MA | 617-484-0466

© 2019 by The PEAR Institute: Partnerships in Education and Resilience

The PEAR Team 

MANAGEMENT

Gil G. Noam, Ed.D., Dr. Habil

Director

gil_noam@harvard.edu

617-484-3645 x246

Jane Aibel, M.S.Ed.

Director of Operations

Sara Hoots, Ed.M.

Director of Administration

shoots@mclean.harvard.edu

617-484-0466 x202

Please reload

COMMUNICATIONS & KNOWLEDGE MANAGEMENT

Bailey Triggs, M.S.

Senior Manager, Communications & Knowledge Management

Elaine Tsao

Research Assistant - Publications

Please reload

PEAR IMPACT

Emma Byrne

Coordinator of Special Projects

ebyrne@mclean.harvard.edu

617-484-3645 x244

Jocelyn Coo

School Support Coach

Greg Croft

Administrative Coordinator of Training & Educational Services

gcroft@mclean.harvard.edu

617-484-3645 x245

Flo Dickerson, M.A.Ed.

Manager, Training & Educational Services

Nicole "K4" Kfoury, M.S.

Network and Client Relations Manager

Mina Kim, Ed.M.

Boston Network Manager

Laura Lentz, M.S. Counseling

Consultant

Melina O'Grady, Ed.M.

School Support Coach

Caitlin McCormick Small, M.A., M.Ed.

Consultant

Jamaal Williams

School Support Coach

Please reload

RESEARCH AND EVALUATION

Patricia J. Allen, Ph.D.

Senior Manager of Research & Evaluation

pallen@mclean.harvard.edu

617-484-3645 x237

Abigail "Abby" Bergman

Research Assistant II

Zoe Brown

Research Assistant II

zbrown@mclean.harvard.edu

617-484-3645 x242

Fernando Cuervo-Torello

Research Assistant II

Kristin Lewis-Warner, Ed.M.

Manager of STEM Partnerships and Initiatives

Zachary "Adam" Rogers

Research Data Analyst

Please reload

DIMENSIONS OF SUCCESS (DoS) 

Tracy Callahan, Ph.D.

STEM Training, Coaching & Network Manager

Hannah Meisels

STEM Client Coordinator

<